STATE OF NEW MEXICO ADULT PAROLE BOARD

Michelle Lujan Grisham, Governor

Members

Caryn Apodaca Dorothy Pouges Kristine Ring Amy Lopez Raymond Sena



Brianne A. Bigej (she/her) Executive Director Abram Anaya, Chair

Members

Ronald Lucero Janet Chandler Mary S. Jaramillo-Barraza Brandy Castillo Anne Murray

PUBLIC MEETING NOTICE

DATE: February 17, 2023

TO: NMAPB Board Members, Agency Staff, and Interested Parties

FROM: Brianne A. Bigej, Executive Director

SUBJECT: NMAPB Quarterly Public Meeting – March 2023

9:00 a.m., March 21, 2023

New Mexico Crime Victims Reparation Commission

6200 Uptown Blvd NE #210 Albuquerque, NM 87110