STATE OF NEW MEXICO ADULT PAROLE BOARD

## Michelle Lujan Grisham, Governor

Members

Caryn Apodaca Dorothy Pouges Kristine Ring Amy Lopez Raymond Sena



Brianne A. Bigej (she/her) Executive Director Abram Anaya, Chair

Members

Ronald Lucero Janet Chandler Mary S. Jaramillo-Barraza Brandy Castillo Anne Murray

## **Quarterly Board Meeting**

9:00 a.m., July 25, 2023 New Mexico Crime Victims Reparation Commission\* 6200 Uptown Blvd NE #210 Albuquerque, NM 87110

## <u>Agenda</u>

Call to Order

• Greetings & Introductions

Old Business/Approval of Minutes

• March 21, 2023, Quarterly Meeting

New Business

- Board Membership Updates, Board Chair
- ECA Recommendation Hearings, Board Chair & Executive Director
- SB 64/NMSA 1978 Section 31-21-10.1 Implementation, Board Chair
- Parolee Plans/Housing Difficulties, Board Chair & Member Chandler
- Inmate/Witness Hearing Challenges, Board Chair
- Performance Measures' Changes, Appropriation Request Deadlines, & Proposed Legislation, Executive Director
- IT/Technology Update (OMNI, VPN, Y-Drive, & Webex) Executive Director

Next Meeting

• November 2023, date & time TBD

## Adjourn

<sup>\*</sup>In-Person Meeting with board member virtual attendance option. Email nmapb.paroleboard@apb.nm.gov by 5 p.m. on July 24, 2023, for meeting password.